## ~H<sub>2</sub>O<sub>+</sub> WATER OASIS GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1161)

## CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The Board announces that Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu has been appointed as auditor of the Company with effect from 18th September 2007 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Messrs. PricewaterhouseCoopers and to hold office until the next Annual General Meeting of the Company.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Water Oasis Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Messrs. PricewaterhouseCoopers ("PwC") resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 18th September 2007 as the Company could not reach an agreement with PwC on the audit fee for the financial year ending 30th September 2007.

The Company is incorporated under the laws of Cayman Islands and it has been advised that there is no requirement under the Companies Law of Cayman Islands for the resigning auditor to confirm whether or not there is any circumstance connected with their resignation which they consider should be brought to the attention of the Shareholders of the Company. PwC has not issued such confirmation. The Board further confirms that there is no circumstance in respect of the resignation of PwC which it considers should be brought to the attention of the Shareholders of the Company.

Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu was appointed as the auditor of the Company on 18th September 2007 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of PwC and to hold office until the next Annual General Meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to thank PwC for their services and support in the past.

By Order of the Board
WATER OASIS GROUP LIMITED
Yu Lai Si

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 18th September 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Yu Lai Si, Tam Chie Sang, Yu Lai Chu, Eileen, Yu Kam Shui, Erastus and Lai Yin Ping. The independent non-executive directors of the Company are Wong Lung Tak, Patrick JP, Wong Chun Nam and Wong Chi Keung.